Contact

Consent Form*

Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our Privacy Policy

Sales office staff

André Muhs

Tel.: +49 (0)39061 / 46 66 14
Email: a.muhs@immug.de

Manuel Deppe

Tel.: +49 (0)39061 / 46 66 17
Email: m.deppe@immug.de

Field Sales

Stefan Voigt

Tel.: +49 (0)1525 / 96 55 477
Email: s.voigt@immug.de

Czech Republic

Slovak Republic

INDUSERV 24, s.r.o.

Dipl.-Ing. Tomas Hula

160 00 Prague 6
Tschechische Republik

Tel.: +420 (0)2 / 22 364 296
Email: info@induserv24.com

Internet: induserv24.com

Poland

WJ Trading House

Wojciech Jureczko

Ul. Kossak-Szczuckiej 27b
40-578 Katowice, Polen

Tel.: +48 725 203 050
Email: wojciech.jureczko@gmail.com

Russian Markets

Alexander Dick

Tel.: +49 (0)39061 / 46 66 60
Mobil: +49 176 / 321 928 73
Email: a.dick@immug.de

Russian Federation

ООО «immuG Engineering»

Igor Kiselev

Posadskaja 23, Eingang E, Büro 102
620102 Ekaterinburg
Russische Föderation

Tel.: +7 343 / 344 00 02
Mobil: +7 912 / 213 11 22
Fax: +7 343 344 40 02

Email: kiselev@immug-eng.ru

Internet: www.immug-eng.ru

Belarus

CJSC «Belgidrohimresurs»

Boris Polianichko
(Geschäftsführer)

Minsk, Weißrussland

Tel.: +375 17 202 42 76
Email: info@belgidra.by

Internet: www.belgidra.by