Do you have questions about our products or services ?

Sales office staff

André Muhs
Tel.: +49 (0)39061 / 46 66-14
e-mail: a.muhs@immug.de

Manuel Deppe
Tel.: +49 (0)39061 / 46 66-17
e-mail: m.deppe@immug.de

Field Sales

Stefan Dommning
Tel.: +49 (0)1525 96 55 477
e-mail: s.dommning@immug.de

Russian-speaking markets

Alexander Dick
Tel.: +49 (0)39061 / 46 66-60
mobil: +49 (0)176 / 321 928 73
e-mail: a.dick@immug.de

VG GmbH
Sales for sand and gravel industry

Schwarzer Weg 5
D-39356 Walbeck
Fax: +49 (0)39061 46 66-46
www.vg-gmbh.de
e-mail: vg-gmbh@immug.de

Angela Böttcher-Grosse
Tel.: +49 (0)39061 / 46 66-15

Linett Partsch
Tel.: +49 (0)39061 / 46 66-15

Czech Republic
Slovak Republic

INDUSERV 24, s.r.o.
Dipl.-Ing. Tomas Hula
160 00 Prague 6
Czech Republic
phone.: +42 (0)2 / 22 364 296
e-mail: info@induserv24.com
induserv24.com

Russian Federation

ООО «immuG Engineering» 
Igor Kiselev 
Posadskaja 23, entrance E, office 102 
620102 Ekaterinburg 
Russian Federation
phone: +7 (343) 344 00 02
mobile: +7 (912) 213 11 22
fFax: +7 (343) 344 40 02 
e-mail: kiselev@immug-eng.ru 
www.immug-eng.ru

Belarus

SAO Belgidrohimresurs
Boris Polianichko
(managing director)
Minsk, Belarus
Tel.: +375 17 202 42 76
e-mail: info@belgidra.by
www.belgidra.by

Poland

WJ Trading House
Wojciech Jureczko
Ul. Kossak-Szczuckiej 27b
40-578 Katowice
Poland
Tel.: +48 725 203 050
e-mail: wojciech.jureczko@gmail.com

Schwarzer Weg 5
D-39356 Walbeck
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)39061 4666-0
Fax: +49 (0)39061 4666-46
www.immug.de
e-mail: zentral@immug.de

Schwarzer Weg 5
D-39356 Walbeck
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)39061 4666-15
Fax: +49 (0)39061 4666-46
www.immug.de
e-mail: vg-gmbh@immug.de

Send us a message!

Consent Form

Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Send us a message!

Consent Form

Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.