start Home kontakt Contact § Legal notice zurück Rubber pipes deutsch Deutsche Version russisch Русская версия



GUR

symmetrical reducer

asymmetrical reducer

compensators in service

LOGO immuG
LOGO VG

KR Reducers / Compensators

We offer pipe diameter reducers in a variety of designs. Our standard series are available in concentric (symmetric) and eccentric (asymmetric) designs with a slope of 1 : 3, i.e. a reduction angle of 9.5 ° on both sides or 18.9 ° on one side only.

Reducers are also available with other slopes on request. In some cases a surcharge for new tooling will be required.

Reducers for use adjacent to pumps can be supplied as compensating designs. GUR KR compensating reducers are fabricated with defined elongation behaviour. They therefore eliminate the need for the bellows compensators normally required between reducers and pipelines. KR compensating reducers exhibit superior abrasion resistance as compared to reducers made of other materials, due in part to the fact that rubber is not susceptible to cavitation damage.

Our standard-design reducers are equipped with type FL DIN flanges on both ends. We can also supply reducers equipped with flanges in accordance with other standards or customers’ specifications. In some instances a surcharge for new tooling will be required.

The table at right provides dimensional data for our standard reducers. Please refer to our separate data sheet for further detailed information on GUR KR compensating reducers for applications in process equipment construction.

cutaway of reducer

L = o + p + 3(NW g - NW k)


start Home kontakt Contact § Legal notice zurück Rubber pipes deutsch Deutsche Version russisch Русская версия

start Startseite kontakt Kontakt § Impressum zurück Gummirohre englisch English version russisch Русская версия



GUR

symmetrische Reduzierung

asymmetrische Reduzierung

Kompensatoren im Kraftwerkseinsatz

LOGO immuG
LOGO VG

Reduzierungen und Kompensatoren KR

Nennweitenreduzierungen stellen wir in unterschiedlichen Bauarten her. Die Standardbaureihen haben in symmetrischer und asymmetrischer Ausführung die Steigung 1 : 3, entsprechend einem Aufweitungswinkel von 9,5° beidseitig der Achse bzw. 18,9° einseitig.

Reduzierungen können auch mit anderen Steigungen hergestellt werden. Teilweise entstehen für diese Werkzeugkosten.

Reduzierungen für den Einsatz an Pumpen können als Kompensator ausgeführt werden. Die kompensierenden Reduzierungen GUR KR werden mit definiertem Dehnungsverhalten gebaut. Sie ersetzen so Balgkompensatoren, die sonst üblicherweise zwischen Reduzierung und Rohrleitung eingebaut werden. Gegenüber Reduzierungen, die aus anderen Werkstoffen hergestellt sind, zeigen KR ein überlegenes Verschleißverhalten, das auch auf der Unempfindlichkeit des Werkstoffs Gummi gegen Kavitation basiert.

Reduzierungen in Standardausführung sind beidseitig mit DIN-Flanschen der Bauart FL ausgerüstet. Flansche nach anderen Normen oder Kundenspezifikation können ebenfalls angebaut werden. Teilweise entstehen für sie Werkzeugkosten.

In der Tabelle sind Informationen zur Ermittlung der Abmessungen von Standardreduzierungen angegeben. Weitere Detailinformationen zu GUR KR für den Anlagenbau gibt unser gesondertes Informationsblatt.

Schnitt Reduzierung

L = o + p + 3(NW g - NW k)


start Startseite kontakt Kontakt § Impressum zurück Gummirohre englisch English version russisch Русская версия